Open The Leper Window (and take a peek)

I’m celebrating the release of my new occult novella The Leper Window today.

In the Top 50 Amazon British Horrors...

In the Top 50 Amazon British Horrors…

 

Cheers!

Cheers!

I hope you’ll join me over at the Horror Writers Association blog, where I discuss some of the inspiration behind the story.

You can also read an extract from The Leper Window and I will be giving away a copy of the ebook to one “lucky” reader.

Thanks for reading,
Frazer x

The Leper Window is out now & available from:

Samhain Horror store
(30% off for a limited time)

Amazon.COM

Amazon UK

(and all Amazon outlets)

Barnes & Noble NOOK BOOK

Kobo

iTunes

And wherever ancient demonic grimoires are sold.

LeperWindow_The
goodreads-badge-add-plus-fad3b68d35050280ea55d50f17c654b5

2 thoughts on “Open The Leper Window (and take a peek)

    • Thanks Loren – it’s amazing what you can find in dusty old books. I’m glad you enjoyed the post, so much interesting reading on Halloween Haunts this year! Beast witches, Frazer.

Leave a comment